NCQA PATIENTEN ZENTRIERTE MEDIZINISCHE HOME - LEVEL 3 (HÖCHSTE NATIONALEN ANERKENNUNG)

Die Anerkennung durch das Nationale Komitee für Qualitätssicherung (PCMH) ist die höchste Anerkennung, die eine Primärpraxis in der Nation erhalten kann. PCMHs bieten eine qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung, die zu niedrigeren Kosten, Patientenerfahrungen und besseren Gesundheitsergebnissen führen kann. Die PCMH-Erkennung ist das am weitesten verbreitete Modell für die Umwandlung von Hausarztpraxen in medizinische Einrichtungen, in denen Anbieter, Patienten und Pflegekoordinatoren ganzheitlich zusammenarbeiten. Mountain Family Glenwood Klinik hat Level 3 PCMH seit 2013, Rifle und Basalt seit 2014 und Edwards seit 2016 beibehalten.

COLORADO COMMUNITY HEALTH NETZWERK EMERGING LEADER AWARD - 2017

Das Colorado Community Health Network, jetzt das Center for Health Progress, hat diesen Preis an Dr. Matt Percy, Family Physician und Berg Family Rifle Site Manager Mountain Family für seine Führung und demonstrierte Engagement, Leidenschaft und Innovation verliehen.

NACHC GEIGER GIBSON EMERGING LEADER AWARD EMPFÄNGER - 2008 und 2017

Der nationale Verband der Gesundheitszentren der Gemeinschaft überreichte Ross Brooks, Chief Executive Officer von Mountain Family in 2008, und Dr. Matt Percy, Familienarzt und Schützendienstleiter in 2017, diese Auszeichnung.

GESUNDHEIT LINKSGESUNDER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER - 2017

Health Links ™, eine Initiative des Zentrums für Gesundheit, Arbeit und Umwelt an der Colorado School of Public Health, hat Mountain Family als gesunden Business Leader für den Aufbau einer Kultur der Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz zertifiziert und das Wohlbefinden durch die Dienstleistungen gefördert sie bieten ebenso wie Gemeinschaftsbemühungen.

COLORADO GEMEINSCHAFTLICHES GESUNDHEITSNETZWERK ROCKIN 'THE HOUSE AWARD - 2017

Das Colorado Community Health Network, jetzt das Center for Health Progress, hat Mountain Family für die Umsetzung innovativer Verfahren für neue und verbesserte Prozesse, verbesserte Effizienz und Kosteneinsparungen ausgezeichnet.

TOP FÜNF COLORADO GOVERNORS AWARD FÜR WERKSTATT-WELLNESS - 2016

Mit dieser Auszeichnung wurde Mountain Family als Arbeitgeber gewürdigt, der sich durch gesunde Ernährung, körperliche Aktivität, Krankheitsprävention, Tabakentwöhnung, psychische Gesundheit, Stressbewältigung und Sicherheit für die Gesundheit seiner Mitarbeiter, ihrer Familien und der Gemeinschaft einsetzt.

TOP TEN BESTE FIRMEN, IN COLORADO ZU ARBEITEN - 2015

Berg Familie wurde von anerkannt ColoradoBiz Zeitschrift als eines der zehn besten Kleinunternehmen, die im Bundesstaat Colorado arbeiten, weil sie missionsgesteuert sind und die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Privatleben fördern.

ZENTRUM FÜR GESUNDHEITLICHE PROGRESSE EHREN BERGFAMILIE CEO ROSS BROOKS IN 2017

Das Center for Health Progress (ehemals Colorado Coalition für medizinisch unterversorgt) zeichnete Ross Brooks, Chief Executive Officer von Mountain Family, mit dem 2017 Community Champion Award für Community Leadership und Advocacy aus.

NACHC GOLD LEVEL ADVOCACY ZENTRUM DER EXZELLENZ - 2016, 2017, 2018

Die National Association of Community Health Centers erkennt Mountain Family als ein Gesundheitszentrum an, das eine echte Kultur der Advocacy-Advocacy zu einer organisationalen Priorität entwickelt hat, Lobbyarbeit betreibt und sich aktiv in wichtige nationale und staatliche politische Fragen einmischt, die sich auf Gesundheitszentren auswirken und ihre Patienten.

UNSERE Mission

Wir bieten eine qualitativ hochwertige, integrierte medizinische Grundversorgung, Verhaltenstherapie und zahnärztliche Versorgung in den von uns betreuten Gemeinden unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der medizinisch unterversorgten Menschen, unabhängig von ihrer Zahlungsfähigkeit.


+970-945-2840
kontakt@mountainfamily.org
(nur allgemeine Fragen)
1905 Blake Avenue, Suite 101
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

NCQA PATIENT CENTERED MEDICAL HOME – LEVEL 3

Recognition by the National Committee on Quality Assurance Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) Program is the highest recognition a primary practice can receive in the nation. PCMHs deliver high quality care which can lead to lower costs, provide patient experiences and better health outcomes. PCMH Recognition is the most widely adopted models for transforming primary care practices into medical homes, where providers, patients and care coordinators work together holistic health. Mountain Family’s Glenwood clinic has maintained Level 3 PCMH since 2013, Rifle and Basalt since 2014, and Edwards since 2016.

COLORADO COMMUNITY HEALTH NETWORK EMERGING LEADER AWARD – 2017

The Colorado Community Health Network, now the Center for Health Progress, made this award to Dr. Matt Percy, Family Physician and Mountain Family Rifle Site Manager Mountain Family for his leadership and demonstrated commitment, passion and innovation.

NACHC GEIGER GIBSON EMERGING LEADER AWARD RECIPIENT – 2008 and 2017

The National Association of Community Health Centers presented this award to Ross Brooks, Mountain Family’s Chief Executive Officer in 2008, and to Dr. Matt Percy, Family Physician, and Rifle Site Manager in 2017.

HEALTH LINKSHEALTHY BUSINESS LEADER – 2017

Health Links™, an initiative of the Center for Health, Work & Environment at the Colorado School of Public Health, has certified Mountain Family as a Healthy Business Leader for building a culture of workplace health and safety, and promoting well-being through the services they offer as well as community efforts.

COLORADO COMMUNITY HEALTH NETWORK ROCKIN’ THE HOUSE AWARD – 2017

The Colorado Community Health Network, now the Center for Health Progress, made this award to Mountain Family for their implementation of innovative practices for new and improved processes, improved efficiency and cost savings.

TOP FIVE COLORADO GOVERNOR’S AWARD FOR WORKSITE WELLNESS – 2016

This award recognized Mountain Family as an employer who has demonstrated a commitment to improving the health of employees, their families, and the community through healthy eating, physical activity, disease prevention, tobacco cessation, mental health, stress management and safety.

TOP TEN BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR IN COLORADO – 2015

Mountain Family was recognized by ColoradoBiz magazine as one of the ten best small businesses to work for in the State of Colorado for being mission-driven and promoting work – life balance.

CENTER FOR HEALTH PROGRESS HONORS MOUNTAIN FAMILY CEO ROSS BROOKS IN 2017

The Center for Health Progress (formerly Colorado Coalition for the Medically Underserved) honored Mountain Family Chief Executive Officer Ross Brooks with their 2017 Community Champion Award for Community Leadership and Advocacy.

NACHC BRONZE LEVEL ADVOCACY CENTER OF EXCELLENCE – 2016 – 2017

The National Association of Community Health Centers recognizes Mountain Family as a community health center which has created a true culture of advocacy–making advocacy an organizational priority, operationalizing advocacy practices, and actively engaging in key national and state-level policy issues impacting community health centers and their patients.

OUR MISSION

To provide high quality, integrated primary medical, behavioral, and dental health care in the communities we serve, with special consideration for the medically underserved, regardless of ability to pay.


970-945-2840
contact@mountainfamily.org
1905 Blake Avenue, Suite 101
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601